Sunday, January 5, 2020

Slaves to the Law

Philippians 2:5–11 Psalm 8

Sunday, December 29, 2019

New Life For All

Isaiah 60:1–5 Luke 2:8–20

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Love

Matthew 1:18–25 Isaiah 12

Sunday, December 15, 2019

Maybe Christmas Doesn't Come From A Store

1 Peter 1:3–9 Isaiah 9:2–6

Sunday, December 1, 2019

Hope

Romans 13:11–14 Isaiah 2:1–5

Sunday, November 17, 2019

November 17th - Kids Service

Psalm 127:3–5 Luke 9:46–48

Sunday, November 10, 2019

November 10 Remebrance Day

John 15:9–17 Micah 4:1–5

Sunday, November 3, 2019

Nov 3 A Servant's Heart

1 Peter 5:1–10

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Anniversay

Luke 19:1–10 Psalm 23

Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Harvest is Plentiful
View all