Sunday, October 20, 2019

Anniversay

Luke 19:1–10 Psalm 23

Sunday, October 13, 2019

The Harvest is Plentiful

Sunday, October 6, 2019

Jesus

John 3:16–21 Psalm 22:16–24

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Bathsheba - Taking Responsibility

2 Corinthians 5:9–11 2 Samuel 12:1–9

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Perseverance - Waiting on God's Call

Galatians 6:1–10 Ruth 4:13–17

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Woe to the Stumbling Block

Jeremiah 15:15–16 Matthew 18:1–12

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Aug 11 Never Too LAte

Genesis 15:1–6 Hebrews 11:1–16

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Leave It All Behind

Luke 12:13–21 Ecclesiastes 1:2 Ecclesiastes 1:12–14 Ecclesiastes 2:18–23

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Small But Mighty

Colossians 2:6–15 Genesis 18:20–32

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Suffering For Christ

Isaiah 53:1–9 Philippians 1:19–30

View all